«

»

Register for Vision Alliance and Going Beyond Webinars 2019 – Christian Harvest International



Register today for the Vision Alliance and Going Beyond Webinars! There will be two nights of webinars:
Vision Alliance Mentorship Webinar – September 3, 2019
At 5:30 PM PT, 6:30 PM MST, 7:30 PM CT, & 8:30 PM ET
This webinar will give all the information about Vision Alliance; what’s included, pricing, etc. http://bit.ly/2XQw9Ad
The mentorship is all online!
Going Beyond Mentorship Webinar – September 4, 2019
At 5:30 PM PT, 6:30 PM MST, 7:30 PM CT, & 8:30 PM ET
This webinar will give all the information about Going Beyond; what’s included, pricing, etc. http://bit.ly/2XFtiuD
The mentorship is all online and there is also a retreat at the end with Greg & Becca.
Let us know if you have any questions!