«

»

Monthly Wellness Webinars Trailer 2019



ARE YOU INTERESTED IN LEARNING SELF-CARE WELLNESS TOOLS TO USE AT HOME?

Empower yourself with self-care techniques to address a variety of heath conditions. Chantel C. Lucier, NBCR, RM, CMT will be holding monthly live webinars using reflexology, reiki, and a variety of wellness tools to cover health concerns for you and your loved ones.

– The Lymphatic System
​- Creativity and Sleep
– Stress & Anxiety
– Headaches & Migraines
– High Blood Pressure
– Teeth, Jaw, & Gum Health
– Pain Management during Cancer Treatments
– And more…

What: Monthly Self-Care Webinar Series
Where: The comfort of your home
When: 3rd Sunday of every month at 10AM-11AM PST / 1PM-2PM ET
Cost: $220 a year (save $20) or $20 a class for 12 months.

All webinars are recorded. You can participate in the Live Webinar or purchase and view at your convenience.
Everyone is welcome – no prior experience required.

FIRST CLASS IS SUNDAY, SEPTEMBER 15TH AT 10AM PST / 1PM ET

Sponsored in part by the Reflexology Association of California