«

»

Greg and Becca Greenwood Host Engage Webinars: Vision Alliance and Going Beyond 2019



Make sure to register for the Vision Alliance & Going Beyond Mentorship Info Webinars taking place Sept. 3 & 4th!

Vision Alliance Info Webinar
When: September 3, 2019
Time: 5:30 PMPT, 6:30 PM MST, 7:30 PM CT, & 8:30 PM ET
Hear directly from Greg & Becca, and also those who have gone through the mentorship!

Going Beyond Info Webinar
When: September 4, 209
Time: 5:30 PMPT, 6:30 PM MST, 7:30 PM CT, & 8:30 PM ET
Hear directly from Greg & Becca, and those who have gone through the mentorship!

Register for one or both! https://www.christianharvestintl.org/product-category/webinars/