«

»

Wine Of The Month Club & Webinars



Wine Of the Month Club is about Premium Wines from the Napa & Sonoma Valleys. And, there are many reasons, why this company is the fastest growing club. One such reason is the fact that they put customers first! And most importantly…
THE WINES ARE TERRIFIC!!
Therefore, be sure to take in our live Wine and Dine Webinar! This happens every Wednesday at 5:30pm PST / 6:30pm MST / 7:30pm CST / 8:30pm EST @ http://rrr247webinars.com (WINE AND DINE PARTIES) For the best Wine Of The Month Club.
See multiple kitchens and recipes coming together on that night to entertain and educate you about the WONDERFULl world of wine. Again, experience INCREDIBLE FUN with Wine and Food Pairing and COOKING SHOW put on by members of Wine Ambassador Wine Of The Month Club. FOR MORE INFO… #THEBESTREDWINE #WINEDELIVERY #WINESTORE #thestoreformypocketbook
Get with the person that shared this with you to get going in this incredible way to Discover and Experience Food and Wine! OR simply become a member HERE: https://tinyurl.com/wabo5nd
DID YOU STUMBLED UPON THIS? – Join our group now and become a member of the best Wine of the Month Club from the Napa & Sonoma region of CALIFORNIA – https://tinyurl.com/wabo5nd;