Tag Archive: Development

EXPLORING THE SELF – FROM BEING TO BECOMING (FREE WEBINARS THIS WEEKEND)

To register for the free webinars introducing the course “Exploring the Self – From Being to Becoming” check the Zoom link that corresponds to the date/time you can attend: Friday March 22nd: 1pm PDT (e..g Los Angeles, Vancouver) 4pm EDT (e.g. New York, Toronto) 8pm DST (e.g. London, Lisbon) 9pm CET (e.g. Brussels, Berlin) Zoom …

Continue reading »

Webinar: Coaching V Managing

PDU Code: 1051Q556B4 Register for next webinar: http://www.tidalshift.ca/webinar/webinars/ This first of a 5 webinar series will introduce the concept of coaching, identifying the differences and similarities of managing and coaching. Over the course of the 5 webinars we will explore in greater depth the concepts and tools of coaching and how we can apply this …

Continue reading »

Astah Webinars-Introduction to Astah SysML

This webinar takes users through the basic functions of Astah SysML, a SysML modeling platform.

Frosmo webinars: Introducing Workspaces

Safe and simple front-end development. With workspaces, you will no longer have to deal with discrepancies between what your web pages look like in your test environment versus what can be seen in production. Your QA will love you. For more information, visit frosmo.com or contact us at sales@frosmo.com or Request for demo! Request a …

Continue reading »

Podcast 120 — Why are most webinars so terrible?

At face value, webinars seem pretty great. They’re cost-effective, they’re accessible and they can be recorded for later use. So, why are they always so rubbish?  This week on the podcast, Ross Dickie is joined by James McLuckie and Jo Cook to look at what ails the webinar, and what can be done to make …

Continue reading »

English Webinars on Spiritual Practice

Presentation of our program for online education in the field of self-development by methods of Eastern spiritual practices.

Older posts «

Fetch more items