«

»

Invitation to 7th Series of MSAKE COVID-19 Webinars – Comorbidity & its impact on COVID 19 Patients



MSAKE invites you to attend the 7th series of our COVID-19 Webinar as we talk about comorbidity and its impact on COVID-19 Patients. Our speaker will be Dr. Marybeth Maritim, an infectious disease physician and a member of the Infectious Disease Society of Kenya. She is also part of the National Taskforce for COVID-19.

Date: 23rd May 2020
Time: 2pm EAT/11am GMT/7am EST
Register here: https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_oTE1LXKBTeGOqreRw4-y1g

Eventbrite: https://msake-covid-19-webinar-series-episode-7.eventbrite.com