«

»

EML Webinars by Stephanie Lacour on soft neural interfaces



EML Webinar on July 8, 2020 was given by Prof. Stephanie Lacour at EPFL via Zoom meeting. Discussion leader: Sigurd Wagner, Princeton University

Title: From engineering elasticity to neural implants for translational research

Time: 7 am California, 10 am Boston, 3 pm London, 10 pm Beijing on July 8, 2020

Zoom Link: https://harvard.zoom.us/j/271079684

Zoom ID: 271 079 684

Live streaming on YouTube: https://ter.ps/EMLYouTubeLV

Extreme Mechanics Letters (https://www.journals.elsevier.com/extreme-mechanics-letters) seeks to publish research of immediacy, depth, and originality. Through lectures and discussions, EML Webinars shed light on the forefront of research, as well as the formative years of researchers.

See the full list of EML Webinar speakers and videos: https://imechanica.org/node/24098