«

»

CROWD1 NEW ZOOM WEBINARS!



MY ZOOM SESSIONS ARE TUESDAY. THURSDAY. SATURDAY ALL AT 12 NOON Canadian Eastern Standard Time.
๐Ÿ’ฅJOIN NOW CLICK ON THIS LINK: https://us02web.zoom.us/s/3098007931

If you log in with THE ZOOM APP ON ๐Ÿ“ฒ smartphone
choose room nr: 309-800-7931

JOIN OUR WEBINAR FOR A OPPORTUNITY OF A LIFETIME, YOUR FUTURE STARTS NOW!!

https://us02web.zoom.us/s/3098007931
If you log in with THE ZOOM APP ON ๐Ÿ“ฒ smartphone
choose room nr: 309-800-7931

Schedule:
๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ฆ 12:00 pm Canada
๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ญ 16:00 pm Ghana
๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ฌ 17:00 pm Nigeria
๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง 17:00 pm United Kingdom
๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡ช 18:00 pm Sweden
๐Ÿ‡ฉ๐Ÿ‡ช 18:00 pm Germany
๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡น 18:00 pm Italy
๐Ÿ‡ช๐Ÿ‡ธ 18:00 pm Spain
๐Ÿ‡ฒ๐Ÿ‡ผ 18:00 pm Malawi
๐Ÿ‡ฟ๐Ÿ‡ฆ 18:00 pm South Africa
๐Ÿ‡ฟ๐Ÿ‡ผ 18:00 pm Zimbabwe
๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ถ 19:00 pm Iraq
๐Ÿ‡ฐ๐Ÿ‡ช 19:00 pm Kenya
๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ฌ 19:00 pm Uganda
๐Ÿ‡น๐Ÿ‡ท 19:00 pm Turkey
๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ท 20:30 pm Iran
๐Ÿ‡ต๐Ÿ‡ฐ 21:00 pm Pakistan
๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ณ 21:30 pm India
๐Ÿ‡ป๐Ÿ‡ณ 23:00 pm Vietnam
๐Ÿ‡ต๐Ÿ‡ญ 1:00 am Philippines
๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡ฌ 1:00 am Singapore
๐Ÿ‡ฏ๐Ÿ‡ต 1:00 am Japan
๐Ÿ‡ฐ๐Ÿ‡ท 1:00 am South Korea
๐Ÿ‡ฆ๐Ÿ‡บ 2:00 am Australia

๐Ÿ’ฅNew!! Every Thursday from 2020-05-28
Webinar with:
Team Leader Christopher Healy from Canada ๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ฆ
Director James Ameh from Nigeria ๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ฌ
Managing Director Jim Persson from Sweden ๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡ช

JOIN OUR WEBINAR FOR A OPPORTUNITY OF A LIFETIME, YOUR FUTURE STARTS NOW!!

https://us02web.zoom.us/s/3098007931
If you log in with THE ZOOM APP ON ๐Ÿ“ฒ smartphone
choose room nr: 309-800-7931

Thursday’s Schedule:
๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ฆ 12:00 pm Canada
๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ญ 16:00 pm Ghana
๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ฌ 17:00 pm Nigeria
๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง 17:00 pm United Kingdom
๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡ช 18:00 pm Sweden
๐Ÿ‡ฉ๐Ÿ‡ช 18:00 pm Germany
๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡น 18:00 pm Italy
๐Ÿ‡ช๐Ÿ‡ธ 18:00 pm Spain
๐Ÿ‡ฒ๐Ÿ‡ผ 18:00 pm Malawi
๐Ÿ‡ฟ๐Ÿ‡ฆ 18:00 pm South Africa
๐Ÿ‡ฟ๐Ÿ‡ผ 18:00 pm Zimbabwe
๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ถ 19:00 pm Iraq
๐Ÿ‡ฐ๐Ÿ‡ช 19:00 pm Kenya
๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ฌ 19:00 pm Uganda
๐Ÿ‡น๐Ÿ‡ท 19:30 pm Turkey
๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ท 20:30 pm Iran
๐Ÿ‡ต๐Ÿ‡ฐ 21:00 pm Pakistan
๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ณ 21:30 pm India
๐Ÿ‡ป๐Ÿ‡ณ 24:00 pm Vietnam
๐Ÿ‡ต๐Ÿ‡ญ 1:00 am Philippines
๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡ฌ 1:00 am Singapore
๐Ÿ‡ฏ๐Ÿ‡ต 2:00 am Japan
๐Ÿ‡ฐ๐Ÿ‡ท 2:00 am South Korea
๐Ÿ‡ฆ๐Ÿ‡บ 4:00 am Australia

๐Ÿ’ฅNew!! Every Saturday from 2020-05-30
Webinar with:
Team Leader Christopher Healy from Canada ๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ฆ
Director James Ameh from Nigeria ๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ฌ
Managing Director Jim Persson from Sweden ๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡ช
JOIN OUR WEBINAR FOR A OPPORTUNITY OF A LIFETIME, YOUR FUTURE STARTS NOW!!

https://us02web.zoom.us/s/3098007931
If you log in with THE ZOOM APP ON ๐Ÿ“ฒ smartphone
choose room nr: 309-800-7931

Saturday’s Schedule:
๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ฆ 12:00 pm Canada
๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ญ 16:00 pm Ghana
๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ฌ 17:00 pm Nigeria
๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง 17:00 pm United Kingdom
๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡ช 18:00 pm Sweden
๐Ÿ‡ฉ๐Ÿ‡ช 18:00 pm Germany
๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡น 18:00 pm Italy
๐Ÿ‡ช๐Ÿ‡ธ 18:00 pm Spain
๐Ÿ‡ฒ๐Ÿ‡ผ 18:00 pm Malawi
๐Ÿ‡ฟ๐Ÿ‡ฆ 18:00 pm South Africa
๐Ÿ‡ฟ๐Ÿ‡ผ 18:00 pm Zimbabwe
๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ถ 19:00 pm Iraq
๐Ÿ‡ฐ๐Ÿ‡ช 19:00 pm Kenya
๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ฌ 19:00 pm Uganda
๐Ÿ‡น๐Ÿ‡ท 19:30 pm Turkey
๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ท 20:30 pm Iran
๐Ÿ‡ต๐Ÿ‡ฐ 21:00 pm Pakistan
๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ณ 21:30 pm India
๐Ÿ‡ป๐Ÿ‡ณ 24:00 pm Vietnam
๐Ÿ‡ต๐Ÿ‡ญ 1:00 am Philippines
๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡ฌ 1:00 am Singapore
๐Ÿ‡ฏ๐Ÿ‡ต 2:00 am Japan
๐Ÿ‡ฐ๐Ÿ‡ท 2:00 am South Korea
๐Ÿ‡ฆ๐Ÿ‡บ 4:00 am Australia

Crowd1 has 5.25 million members now and will have another million member within a matter of days. The founder says that Crowd1 will be 20 million members joined up within a year!

๐Ÿ’ฅTiming and positioning are everything and if you want to have a good position, please join our team now!